logo Johnson Creek Johnson Creek

Track Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-01-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
  Track: High School Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Ripon College - Willmore Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Track: High School Quad 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
  Track: High School Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fall River High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Track: High School Invitational 4:00PM  vs. Multiple Schools  Cambridge High School
 
     
 
Blue Jay Invite
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  Track: High School Invitational 4:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fort Atkinson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Track: High School Meet 4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Johnson Creek High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Track: High School Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Parkview High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Track: High School Classic 4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Track: High School Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Deerfield High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Track: High School Conference Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Palmyra-Eagle High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Track: High School Regionals TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Track: High School Sectionals TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
  Track: High School State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
  Track: High School State TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools