logo Central Wisconsin Christian Central Wisconsin Christian
Volleyball Girls MS Schedule    (as of 01-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  3:30PM  St Katherine Drexel  Central Wisconsin Christian School
CWC Gymnasium
 
       
B team will play 3:30 and 4:30, A team will play 4:30 and 5:30
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Markesan  Markesan High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Rio Community School District  Central Wisconsin Christian School
Crusader Centre
 
       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Montello  Central Wisconsin Christian School
Crusader Centre
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Randolph Christian  Randolph Christian School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Fall River  Central Wisconsin Christian School
CWC Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Dodgeland  Dodgeland High School         
Start time changed from 4:30 to 4:00 by mutual agreement.
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Dual  4:00PM  Pardeeville  Central Wisconsin Christian School
Crusader Centre
 
       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Horicon  Horicon Jr/Sr HS         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Randolph  Randolph Middle School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
Quad  4:00PM  Oostburg Christian,
Randolph Christian,
Sheboygan Christian 
Central Wisconsin Christian School
CWC Gymnasium
 
       
A Team only
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran  Fox Valley Christian Acedemy 1450 Oakridge Rd, Neenah, WI 54956         
A Team only
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Dual  3:45PM  Green Lake/Princeton  Central Wisconsin Christian School
Crusader Centre
 
       
8th grade @ 3:45 and 7th grade @ 4:45
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Cambria-Friesland  Central Wisconsin Christian School
CWC Gymnasium
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Hustisford  Hustisford High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Dodgeland,
Cambria-Friesland,
Fall River,
Green Lake/Princeton,
Horicon,
Hustisford,
Lourdes Academy,
Markesan,
Montello,
Pardeeville,
Randolph,
Randolph Christian,
Rio Community School District 
Dodgeland High School         
A and B teams