logo Wayland Academy Wayland Academy

Volleyball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-30-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Match 6:00PM  Madison Country Day  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Match 7:15PM  Madison Country Day  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Hustisford  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Hustisford  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Central Wisconsin Christian  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Central Wisconsin Christian  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Johnson Creek High School
 
7:20AM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Away vs. Valley Christian School  Valley Christian High School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Away vs. Valley Christian School  Valley Christian High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Rio Community School District  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Rio Community School District  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fall River High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV JV Multi 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lourdes Academy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy  Lourdes Academy High School
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Away vs. Lourdes Academy  Lourdes Academy High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV JV Multi 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Oakfield MS/HS  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Oakfield MS/HS  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Dodgeland  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Dodgeland  Wayland Academy

Field House
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls JV Dual 6:00PM  Away vs. Horicon  Horicon MS/HS
 
     
 
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Dual 7:30PM  Away vs. Horicon  Horicon MS/HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Conference Tournament 8:00AM  Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Quad 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Princeton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Triangular 5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Randolph High School